Please Login

X
Add Live Sex Chat at 1 Sex Blvd. to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amber Rush's Profile

Credit Tier

Amber Rush

Customers rated Amber Rush 5 out of 5 based on 38 reviews

We all are someone else secret
 
1 of 4
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
What an amazing show. It was a pure joy to be there for the whole hour. I love seeing her gorgeous smile.""
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
You can not resist those big beautiful eyes. She is a gorgeous woman with those beautiful eyes and her amazing smile. She is also a very sweet and fun woman to talk with. But be careful because I will tell you that those eyes are very addictive
mlove40
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
Being in privates with her is like Heaven on Earth where time stands still yet where does the time go.
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
Amber rush is gorgeous and amazing lady, great personality, great smile and amazing eyes very fun to be with ,she will keep you coming back for more
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: June 14, 2019
Honestly speaking...she is goddess of beautiful
HongKongTiger
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
Don't come to this room if you are not brave enough, because she will steal your heart :D
Littlehearts
Wrote on: May 28, 2019
Speechless to describe the beautiful lady in one line
SnowAmbersDoc
Wrote on: April 12, 2019
There are no words to describe how amazing Amber is as a person and a human being. She really knows how to take care of her room guests, and knows that everyone has a place here as long as they remain polite and courteous to her, and ultimately to the room guests. Once you pause to calm yourself, take a moment to breath, and then get to know who she really is inside - you learn to appreciate why and how she conducts herself on her nightly shows. Yet even then, you barely have scratched the surface of The Real Amber Experience!
newguy0527
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
If I could give five million I would.
An utterly stunning beauty who is perfect in every way.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
A very beautiful charming sexy Latina. Love her big beautiful eyes and sweet smile. Could look at her big brown eyes all day.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amber Rush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions